pilates diploma course

Mat, Studio and Rehabilitation Exam Schedule

Please read the Exam Cancellation Terms and Conditions before you book your exam

Terms and Conditions

  • Attendance and completion of all course Units i.e. PP, M1-M3, SR1-SR6, REF1-REF2 must be completed prior to booking your exam
  • Log books MUST be completed prior to the exam and handed in to the examiner on Exam Day
  • A cancellation fee of $150 applies for all exams cancelled within 2 weeks of your confirmed exam date.

Want to take an exam?

Contact us to register your interest and ask for available time-slots

Examination Schedule

Polestar administration will work on additional exam dates once we have been advised by the government that it is safe to do so.

MAT EXAMS

City Location Date
NSW – Sydney Polestar Pilates

Saturday 4th February 2023

Friday 5th May 2023
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – Melbourne Dynamic Stability

Friday 31st March 2023

NOTE: Maximum of 4 students

QLD – Gold Coast Pure Living Pilates

2023 Dates… Coming Soon

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – Perth Perth Pilates Studio

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Saturday 3rd June 2023

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – Adelaide Korpmotus Pilates

2023 Dates… Coming Soon
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

REFORMER EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar Pilates

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – MelbourneDynamic Stability

Friday 24th March 2023

NOTE: Maximum of 4 students

QLD – Gold CoastPure Living Pilates

2023 Dates… Coming Soon

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – PerthPerth Pilates Studio

Saturday 3rd June 2023

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – AdelaideKorpmotus Pilates

2023 Dates… Coming Soon
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

STUDIO & REHAB EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar PilatesFri 10th – Sat 11th March 2023 (Centralised Exams)
Fri 16th – Sat 17th June 2023 (Centralised Exams)
VIC – MelbourneDynamic StabilityFri 20th – Sat 21st January 2023 (Centralised Exam)
WA – PerthPerth Pilates StudioSat 25th – Sun 26th February 2023 (Centralised Exam)
SA – AdelaideSmart Health Training2023 Dates… Coming Soon
QLD – Gold Coast Pure Living PilatesFriday 16th December 2022 (Centralised Exam – Sunshine Coast)
ACT – Canberra Centre Space PilatesFri 3rd – Sat 4th March 2023 (Centralised Exam)