pilates diploma course

Mat, Studio and Rehabilitation Exam Schedule

Please read the Exam Cancellation Terms and Conditions before you book your exam

Terms and Conditions

  • Attendance and completion of all course Units i.e. PP, M1-M3, SR1-SR6, REF1-REF2 must be completed prior to booking your exam
  • Log books MUST be completed prior to the exam and handed in to the examiner on Exam Day
  • A cancellation fee of $150 applies for all exams cancelled within 2 weeks of your confirmed exam date.

Want to take an exam?

Contact us to register your interest and ask for available time-slots

Examination Schedule

Polestar administration will work on additional exam dates once we have been advised by the government that it is safe to do so.

MAT EXAMS

City Location Date
NSW – Sydney Polestar Pilates

Friday 13th May 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Friday 18th November 2022
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – Melbourne Dynamic Stability

Friday 3rd June 2022

NOTE: Maximum of 4 students

QLD – Gold Coast Pure Living Pilates

Friday 10th June 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 9th December
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – Perth Perth Pilates Studio

Saturday 16th July 2022

Saturday 10th September 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – Adelaide Korpmotus Pilates

Saturday 12th November
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

REFORMER EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar Pilates

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Friday 12th August 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – MelbourneDynamic Stability

Friday 3rd June 2022

NOTE: Maximum of 4 students

QLD – Gold CoastPure Living Pilates

Friday 22nd April 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – PerthPerth Pilates Studio

Saturday 16th July 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – AdelaideKorpmotus Pilates

NA
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

STUDIO & REHAB EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar PilatesFri 4th June 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Fri 5th – Sat 6th August 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Fri 11th – Sat 12th November 2022 (Centralised Exams)
VIC – MelbourneDynamic StabilityFri 17th – Sat 18th June 2022 (Centralised Exams)
WA – PerthPerth Pilates StudioSat 17th & Sun 18th September 2022 (Centralised Exam)
SA – AdelaideSmart HealthSaturday 10th September 2022 (Centralised Exam)
QLD – Gold Coast Pure Living PilatesFriday 3rd June 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Saturday 29th October 2022 (Centralised Exam)
ACT – Canberra Pilates WodenSaturday 4th June 2022 (Centralised Exam)