pilates diploma course

Mat, Studio and Rehabilitation Exam Schedule

Please read the Exam Cancellation Terms and Conditions before you book your exam

Terms and Conditions

  • Attendance and completion of all course Units i.e. PP, M1-M3, SR1-SR6, REF1-REF2 must be completed prior to booking your exam
  • Log books MUST be completed prior to the exam and handed in to the examiner on Exam Day
  • A cancellation fee of $150 applies for all exams cancelled within 2 weeks of your confirmed exam date.

Want to take an exam?

Contact us to register your interest and ask for available time-slots

Examination Schedule

Polestar administration will work on additional exam dates once we have been advised by the government that it is safe to do so.

MAT EXAMS

City Location Date
NSW – Sydney Polestar Pilates

Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – Melbourne Dynamic Stability

Friday 7th May 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – Perth Perth Pilates Studio

Sat 12th June 2021
Sat 11th Sept 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – Adelaide Extend Pilates

Sat 24th April 2021
Sat 22nd May 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

QLD – Brisbane  The Body Refinery

Friday 11th and Sat 12th June 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

ACT – Canberra  Centre Space Pilates

REFORMER EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar Pilates

Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – MelbourneDynamic Stability

Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
NOTE: Maximum of 4 students

QLD – BrisbaneThe Body Refinery

Friday 11th and Sat 12th June 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – PerthPerth Pilates Studio

Sat 12th June 2021
Sat 11th Sept 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – AdelaideKorpmotus Pilates

Saturday 29th May 2021
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

STUDIO & REHAB EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar PilatesFri 16th – Sat 17th July 2021 (Centralised Exam)
Fri 12th – Sat 13th November 2021 (Centralised Exam)
VIC – MelbourneDynamic StabilityFriday 9th April 2021
WA – PerthPerth Pilates StudioSat 6th & Sun 7th March 2021 (Centralised Exam)
SA – AdelaideSmart HealthSaturday 15th May 2021 (Centralised Exam)
Saturday 6th November 2021 (Centralised Exam)
QLD – Brisbane The Body RefineryFriday 11th and Sat 12th June 2021 (Centralised Exam)
ACT – Canberra Pilates Woden