pilates diploma course

Mat, Studio and Rehabilitation Exam Schedule

Please read the Exam Cancellation Terms and Conditions before you book your exam

Terms and Conditions

  • Attendance and completion of all course Units i.e. PP, M1-M3, SR1-SR6, REF1-REF2 must be completed prior to booking your exam
  • Log books MUST be completed prior to the exam and handed in to the examiner on Exam Day
  • A cancellation fee of $150 applies for all exams cancelled within 2 weeks of your confirmed exam date.

Want to take an exam?

Contact us to register your interest and ask for available time-slots

Examination Schedule

Polestar administration will work on additional exam dates once we have been advised by the government that it is safe to do so.

MAT EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar Pilates

Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Friday 4th November 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – MelbourneDynamic Stability

Friday 27th May 2022
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – PerthPerth Pilates Studio

Sat 4th December 2021

Sat 5th March 2022

Sat 11th June 2022

Sat 10th September 2022
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – AdelaideExtend Pilates

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Saturday 12th November 2022
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

QLD – Brisbane The Body Refinery

Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 9th December 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

ACT – Canberra Centre Space PilatesSaturday 19th March 2022

REFORMER EXAMS

City Location Date
NSW – Sydney Polestar Pilates

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 12th August 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

VIC – Melbourne Dynamic Stability

Friday 27th May 2022
NOTE: Maximum of 4 students

QLD – Brisbane The Body Refinery

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 14th October 2022
NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

WA – Perth Perth Pilates Studio

Sat 5th March 2022

Sat 11th June 2022

NOTE: Minimum of 4 students required

SA – Adelaide Korpmotus Pilates

TBC
NOTE
: Minimum of 4 students required

STUDIO & REHAB EXAMS

CityLocationDate
NSW – SydneyPolestar PilatesFri 11th – Sat 12th March 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Fri 5th – Sat 6th August 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Fri 11th – Sat 12th November 2022 (Centralised Exams)
VIC – MelbourneDynamic StabilitySat 11th December 2021 (Centralised Exam)
WA – PerthPerth Pilates StudioSat 5th & Sun 6th March 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Sat 17th & Sun 18th September 2022 (Centralised Exam)
SA – AdelaideSmart HealthSaturday 12th March 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Saturday 3rd September 2022 (Centralised Exam)
QLD – Brisbane The Body RefineryFriday 10th December 2021 (Centralised Exam)
Saturday 12th March 2022 (Centralised Exam)
Saturday 30th October 2022 (Centralised Exam)
ACT – Canberra Pilates WodenSaturday 4th June 2022 (Centralised Exam)